CLERK, U.S. DISTRICT COURT

WESTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS

DEPUTY

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT WESTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS **DEL RIO DIVISION**

IN RE: ESTABLISHMENT OF THE DEL RIO **DIVISION CJA COMMITTEE**

Before the Court for consideration is the membership of the Criminal Justice Act ("CJA") Panel Committee for the Del Rio Division of the United States District Court for the Western District of Texas. In accordance with Section VIII (B) of the Amended CJA Plan for the Western District of Texas (July 24, 2018), the Court appoints the following individuals as members of the Del Rio Division CJA Panel Committee. Each Committee member will serve from the date of this Order, or until a successor is named:

- 1. Committee Chair Honorable Matthew Watters United States Magistrate Judge 111 East Broadway Del Rio, Texas 78840
- 2. Bianca Del Rio Federal Public Defender's Office 2205 Veterans Blvd. Del Rio, Texas 78840
- Javier Riojas 3. Attorney at Law 542 East Main Street Eagle Pass, Texas 78852

- 5. Trini Barrientez Divisional Office Manger United States Clerk's Office 111 East Broadway Del Rio, Texas 78840
- 6. Tara Zehner Attorney at Law 20770 US Highway 281 North # 108 - 192 San Antonio, Texas 78258
- 7. Rogelio Munoz Attorney at Law 231 South Getty Street Uvalde, Texas 78801

Reginald Van Wade
Attorney at Law
123 Meandering Way
Del Rio, Texas 78840

The Court thanks all of the individuals named above for their willingness to be of service to the Del Rio Division.

SIGNED and ENTERED on this 10th day of July 2023.

ALIA MOSES

Chief United States District Judge